

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF FLUIDRA, S.A.

Director	Date from which he took up his position
Eloy Planes Corts	31 October 2006
Juan Ignacio Acha-Orbea Echeverría	5 September 2007
Aniol, S.L. (representative Bernat Garrigós Castro)	6 June 2012
Richard Cathcart	5 September 2007
Jordi Constans Fernández	5 May 2015
Bernardo Corbera Serra	5 September 2007
Dispur, S.L. ¹ (representative Eulàlia Planes Corts)	21 January 2016
Gabriel López Escobar	30 October 2014
Óscar Serra Duffo	5 September 2007

¹ Dispur, S.L. tendered its resignation as member of the Board of Directors of Fluidra, S.A. on December 18, 2017, with effect from, and subject to, the registration of the deed formalizing the merger by absorption of Piscine Luxembourg Holdings 2 S.à r.I. (absorbed entity) by Fluidra, S.A. (absorbing entity) at the commercial registry corresponding to the registered office of Fluidra, S.A.

MEMBERS OF THE MANAGEMENT BODY OF PISCINE LUXEMBOURG HOLDINGS 2 S.à r.l.

Member of the management body	Date from which he/she took up his/her position
Javier Reyes	12 December 2016
Scott Schultz	22 November 2016
Allison Steiner	22 November 2016
Virginia Strelen	22 November 2016