## FLUIDRA

### TO THE SPANISH SECURITIES COMMISSION

Fluidra, S.A. ("**Fluidra**" or the "**Company**"), pursuant to the provisions of section 227 of the Spanish Securities Markets and Investment Services Act, approved by Law 6/2023, of 17 March, hereby issues the following:

## OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Fluidra informs that, in light of the resolutions adopted by the General Shareholders' Meeting of Fluidra on 10 May 2023 and in view of the favorable report of the Appointments and Compensation Committee, the Board of Directors of the Company has agreed with effect from today's date:

1) to re-elect the independent director, Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández, as a member of the Audit Committee, the Appointments and Compensation Committee, and the Delegated, Strategy and ESG Committee of Fluidra for the term for which he has been re-elected as a member of the Company's Board of Directors;

2) to appoint the independent director, Ms. Esther Berrozpe Galindo, as a member of Fluidra's Audit Committee for the term for which she is appointed as a member of the Company's Board of Directors; and

3) to appoint the independent director, Ms. Aedhmar Hynes, as a member of Fluidra's Delegated, Strategy and ESG Committee for the term for which she has been appointed as a member of the Company's Board of Directors.

As a consequence of the above, the composition of the Company's committees is as follows:

#### Audit Committee

Mr. Brian McDonald (independent director and chairman)

Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández (independent director)

Ms. Esther Berrozpe Galindo (independent director)

Mr. Bernat Garrigós Castro (proprietary director)

Mr. José Manuel Vargas Gómez (proprietary director)

Mr. Albert Collado Armengol (secretary non-director)

# FLUIDRA

#### **Appointments and Compensation Committee**

- Ms. Esther Berrozpe Galindo (independent director and chairwoman)
- Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández (independent director)
- Mr. Bernardo Corbera Serra (proprietary director)
- Mr. M. Steven Langman (proprietary director)
- Mr. Albert Collado Armengol (secretary non-director)

#### Delegated, Strategy and ESG Committee

- Mr. Eloy Planes Corts (executive director and chairman)
- Mr. Bruce W. Brooks (executive director)
- Ms. Barbara Borra (independent director)
- Ms. Aedhmar Hynes (independent director)
- Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández (independent director)
- Mr. Óscar Serra Duffo (proprietary director)
- Mr. José Manuel Vargas Gómez (proprietary director)
- Mr. Albert Collado Armengol (secretary non-director)

Sant Cugat del Vallès, 10 May 2023