

Avda. Francesc Macià, 60, planta 20 08208 Sabadell (Barcelona) Tel. +34 93 724 39 00 Fax +34 93 724 29 92

TO THE SPANISH SECURITIES COMMISSION

Fluidra, S.A. ("**Fluidra**"), pursuant to the provisions of article 228 of the Consolidated Securities Market Act approved by Legislative Royal Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, hereby issues the following:

MATERIAL FACT

Following the registration of the deed of merger between Fluidra (as absorbing company) and Piscine Luxembourg Holdings 2 S.à r.l. (as absorbed company), with the Barcelona Commercial Registry notified by means of the material fact published today (the "**Merger**"), the Board of Directors of Fluidra in its meeting held as of this same date, has adopted the following resolutions:

- 1) Appointment of Chief Executive Officer
 - To appoint Mr. Bruce Brooks as Chief Executive Officer.
- 2) Appointment of Non-Director Deputy Secretary
 - To appoint Mr. Maximino Montero Lastres as Non-Director Deputy Secretary.
- 3) Modification of the composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors

To modify the composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors as follows:

a) Audit Committee

It has been set the number of members on Fluidra's Audit Committee at five and the following directors have been appointed to that committee: Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández and Mr. José Manuel Vargas Gómez.

As a result of the foregoing, the Audit Committee comprises the following members:

Chairman:

- Mr. Gabriel López Escobar

Members:

- Mr. Juan Ignacio Acha-Orbea Echeverría
- Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández
- Mr. Bernardo Corbera Serra
- Mr. José Manuel Vargas Gómez

FLUIDRA



Avda. Francesc Macià, 60, planta 20 08208 Sabadell (Barcelona), Tel. +34 93 724 39 00 Fax +34 93 724 29 92

b) Appointments and Compensation Committee

Aniol, S.L. has resigned as director of Fluidra and, therefore, as member of the Fluidra's Appointments and Compensation Committee. In addition, Mr. Oscar Serra Duffo has resigned as member of Fluidra's Appointments and Compensation Committee. On the other hand, the following directors have been appointed to that committee: Piumoc Inversions, S.A.U. and Mr. Sebastien Mazella di Bosco.

As a result of the foregoing, the Fluidra's Appointments and Compensation Committee comprises the following members:

Chairman:

- Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández

Members:

- Mr. Richard J. Cathcart
- Mr. Sebastien Mazella di Bosco
- Piumoc Inversions, S.A. represented by Mr. Bernat Garrigós Castro

c) Executive Committee

Aniol, S.L. has resigned as director of Fluidra and, therefore, as member of the Fluidra's Executive Committee. In addition, Mr. Bernardo Cobera Serra and Mr. Juan Ignacio Acha-Orbea Echeverría have resigned as members of Fluidra's Executive Committee. On the other hand, the following directors have been appointed to that committee: Mr. Bruce Brooks, Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández and Mr. Sebastien Mazella di Bosco.

As a result of the foregoing, the Executive Committee comprises the following members:

Chairman:

- Mr. Eloy Planes Corts

Members:

- Mr. Bruce Brooks
- Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández
- Mr. Sebastien Mazella di Bosco
- Mr. Oscar Serra Duffo