

Fluidra, SA Avda. Francesc Macià, 60, planta 20 08208, Sabadell (Barcelona) Tel. (+34) 93 724 39 00 www.fluidra.com

TO THE SPANISH SECURITIES COMMISSION

Fluidra, S.A. ("**Fluidra**" or the "**Company**") pursuant to the provisions of section 228 of the Consolidated Text of the Securities Market Act passed by Royal Legislative Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, hereby issues the following:

MATERIAL FACT

Following a single notice of call, Fluidra held its AGM on 8 May 2019, at which it passed, amongst other resolutions, the reappointment of Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández and Mr. Gabriel López Escobar as independent members of the Board of Directors of Fluidra for the statutory period.

Fluidra's Board of Directors likewise passed, amongst other resolutions:

- 1) The reappointment of Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández as a member of the Company's Appointments and Remuneration Committee throughout the term of his post as director, on which he will continue to sit as its president;
- 2) The reappointment of Mr. Gabriel López Escobar and Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández as members of the Company's Audit Committee throughout the term of their respective posts as directors; and
- 3) The reappointment of Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández as a member of the Company's Delegate Committee.

As a consequence, the members of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee, the Audit Committee and the Delegate Committee will be as follows:

Appointments and Remuneration Committee

Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández (independent director and president)

Mr. Richard J. Cathcart (independent director)

Mr. Sébastien Mazella di Bosco (nominee director)

Mr. Bernat Garrigós Castro as representative of Piumoc Inversions, S.L.U. (nominee director and secretary)



Fluidra, SA Avda. Francesc Macià, 60, planta 20 08208, Sabadell (Barcelona) Tel. (+34) 93 724 39 00

www.fluidra.com

Audit Committee

- Mr. Juan Ignacio Acha-Orbea Echeverría (independent director and president)
- Mr. Gabriel López Escobar (independent director)
- Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández (independent director)
- Mr. Bernardo Corbera Serra (nominee director)
- Mr. José Manuel Vargas Gómez (nominee director)
- Mr. Albert Collado Armengol (secretary non director)

Delegate Committee

- Mr. Eloy Planes Corts (executive director and president)
- Mr. Bruce W. Brooks (executive director)
- Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández (independent director)
- Mr. Sébastien Mazella di Bosco (nominee director)
- Mr. Óscar Serra Duffo (nominee director)

Sabadell, 8 May 2019