

Fluidra, SA
Avda. Alcalde Barnils, 69
08174 Sant Cugat del Vallès (Barcelona)
Tel. (+34) 93 724 39 00
www.fluidra.com

TO THE SPANISH SECURITIES COMMISSION

Fluidra, S.A. ("Fluidra" or the "Company"), pursuant to the provisions of section 227 of the Spanish Securities Markets and Investment Services Act, approved by Law 6/2023, of 17 March, hereby issues the following:

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Fluidra informs that, in light of the resolutions adopted by the General Shareholders' Meeting of the Company on 7 May 2025 and in view of the favorable report of the Appointments and Compensation Committee, the Board of Directors of the Company has agreed with effect from today's date:

- 1) to re-elect the executive director, Mr. Eloy Planes Corts, as executive chairman and as a member of the Delegated Committee of Fluidra for the term for which he has been re-elected as a member of the Company's Board of Directors;
- to appoint the executive Director, Mr. Jaime Alberto Ramírez Alzate, as chief executive officer and as a member of the Delegated Committee of Fluidra for the term for which he has been appointed member of the Company's Board of Directors;
- 3) to re-elect the independent director, Mr. Brian McDonald, as a member of the Audit and Sustainability Committee of Fluidra for the term for which he has been re-elected as a member of the Company's Board of Directors;
- 4) to re-elect the independent director, Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández, as a member of the Appointments and Compensation Committee and as a member of the Delegated Committee of Fluidra for the term for which he has been re-elected as a member of the Company's Board of Directors;
- 5) to re-elect the proprietary director, Mr. Bruce W. Brooks, as a member of the Delegated Committee of Fluidra for the term for which he has been reelected as a member of the Company's Board of Directors;
- 6) to acknowledge the resignation of Mr. Bernat Garrigós Castro from his office



Fluidra, SA
Avda. Alcalde Barnils, 69
08174 Sant Cugat del Vallès (Barcelona)
Tel. (+34) 93 724 39 00
www.fluidra.com

of proprietary director of the Company's Board of Directors and, as a result, the resignation from his position as a member of the Audit and Sustainability Committee of Fluidra which becomes made up for four members;

- 7) to acknowledge the expiry of the office of Mr. Bernardo Corbera Serra as proprietary director of the Company's Board of Directors and, as a result, the vacancy that arises on the Appointments and Compensation Committee;
- 8) in order to replace Mr. Bernardo Corbera Serra, to appoint the independent director, Mr. Brian McDonald, as a member of the Appointments and Compensation Committee of Fluidra for the term for which he has been reelected member of the Board of Directors of the Company; and
- 9) to acknowledge the expiry of the office of Mr. Óscar Serra Duffo as proprietary director of the Company's Board of Directors, and, as a result, the expiry of the offices of vice-chairman of the Board of Directors and member of the Delegated Committee of Fluidra.

As a consequence of the above, the composition of the Company's committees is as follows:

Audit and Sustainability Committee (formerly called the "Audit Committee")

Ms. Olatz Urroz García (independent director and chair)

Ms. Esther Berrozpe Galindo (independent director)

Mr. Brian McDonald (independent director)

Mr. José Manuel Vargas Gómez (proprietary director)

Appointments and Compensation Committee

Ms. Esther Berrozpe Galindo (independent director and chair)

Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández (independent director)

Mr. M. Steven Langman (proprietary director)

Mr. Brian McDonald (independent director)

Delegated Committee (formerly called the "Delegated, Strategy and ESG Committee")

Mr. Eloy Planes Corts (executive director and chairman)



Fluidra, SA
Avda. Alcalde Barnils, 69
08174 Sant Cugat del Vallès (Barcelona)
Tel. (+34) 93 724 39 00
www.fluidra.com

- Mr. Jaime Alberto Ramírez Alzate (executive director and CEO)
- Ms. Barbara Borra (independent director)
- Mr. Bruce W. Brooks (proprietary director)
- Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández (independent director)
- Ms. Aedhmar Hynes (independent director)
- Mr. Manuel Puig Rocha (proprietary director)
- Mr. José Manuel Vargas Gómez (proprietary director)

Sant Cugat del Vallès, 7 May 2025